Skip news & announcements

News & Announcements

Picture of CNWL Moodle Admin
Moodle back; Archived Version of previous years' courses
by CNWL Moodle Admin - Friday, 8 August 2014, 4:37 PM
 

CNWL Moodle is back up and running now, but much of the course content has not yet been migrated. Teaching staff will be recreating their course areas in August-September.

For right now, students and staff may access the previous year’s courses, resources, assignments etc, at the archived moodle link - http://moodletest.student.cnwl.ac.uk/moodle_2013-14/ - logon to it as normal and you should see what you need.

 
CNWL Online Support
LRC Summer Opening Times
by CNWL Moodle Support - Monday, 4 August 2014, 4:43 PM
 

During the summer the LRC will be open at the following times

Willesden   

Monday 14th July  – Tuesday 29th July
10:00 am – 2:00 pm
 
Wembley Park

Closed

Both LRCs will re-open Monday 8th September

 

 
CNWL Online Support
Willesden & Wembley Park LRC End of Term Opening Hours
by CNWL Moodle Support - Monday, 30 June 2014, 8:59 AM
 

Friday 4th July

  • Willesden Closed
  • Wembley Park Open 9:00 — 4:00

Monday 7th July

  • All LRCs Closed

Tuesday 8th July — Thursday 10th July

  • LRCs Open 9:00—5:00

Friday  11th July

  • All LRCs Closed

There is a box at reception where books can be returned